Contact

Plymouth Office
P.O. Box 3022
Plymouth, MA 02061


Baker, Michael T.
101 Derby Street, Suite 203
Hingham, MA 02043
781-996-5656 (o)
781-996-5657 (f)
mbaker@mbakerlaw.com


Banwarth, Laura M.
170 Water Street, Suite 9
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-591-5292 (o)
508-484-9437 (f)
laura@banwarthlaw.com


Bergeron, Michael
933 Webster Street, 2nd Floor
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-834-7877 (o)
781-834-0216 (f)
attybergeron@comcast.net


Betters, Robert C.
15 Caswell Lane
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-3545 ext. 17 (o)
508-746-6002 (f)
bbetters@withingtonandbetters.com


Bowen, Brian K.
81 Samoset Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1023 (o)
508-747-6967 (f)
bbowen@winokurlaw.com


Callanan, Christopher A.
21 Merchants Row, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617-330-7575 (o)
617-330-5011 (f)
ccallanan@smcattorneys.com


Callanan, Kevin B.
17 Accord Park Dr. Ste. 101
Norwell, MA 02061
781-878-1604 (o)
781-878-3154 (f)
kcallanan@smcattorneys.com


Canevazzi, Russell
58 Sandwich Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-3161 (o)
508-746-3161 (f)
rcanevazzi@yahoo.com


Carchidi, Paul J.
46 Gifford Street
PO Box 1852
Brockton, MA 02303
508-588-1111 (o)
508-584-1072 (f)
pjcarchidi@gmail.com


Carlson, Lisa S.
350 Bedford Street
Lakeville, MA 02347
888-333-5133 (o)
888-333-5150 (f)
lcarlson@massbaylaw.com


Cheverie, John D.
Granite Telecommunications
100 Newport Avenue Ext.
Quincy, MA 02171
617-837-4762 (o)
JC-Law@hotmail.com


Churchill, Pamela
385 Court Street, Suite 102
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-6363 (o)
508-747-6360 (f)
Pamela@Churchill-Tilden.com


Cohen, Amber.
10 Commerce Way, Suite 4
Raynham, MA 02767
508-880-6677 (o)
508-880-6679 (f)
acohen@cohencleary.com


Condon, Krysten
34 Main Street, Suite 304
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-830-3600 (o)
508-830-0080 (f)
krysten@condonlegal.com


Cook, Patrick G.
154 W. Grove Street, Unit D3
Middleboro, MA 02349
774-419-3971 (o)
774-419-3973 (f)
patcook9499@comcast.net


Corbett, Mary Beth
86 Temple Road
Marshfield, MA 02050
617-526-6046 (o)
617-526-5000 (f)
Marybeth.corbett@wilmerhale.com


Costa, Allan J.
124 Long Pond Road, St. 20
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1464 (o)
508-746-9205 (f)
ajc@plymouthlaw.com


Cronin, Kimberly A.
43 State Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-322-8588 (o)
508-224-8737 (f)
kcroninlaw@yahoo.com


Darst, Lee
160 Old Derby Street
Hingham, MA 02043
781-741-9940 (o)
781-741-9942 (f)
leedarst@darstlegal.com


DeCelle, Socorra
340 Court Street, 2nd Floor
Plymouth, MA 02360
774-283-4706 (o)
774-283-4870 (f)
sag@rosenfeld.com

DiGregorio, Jennifer
1 Snow Road, Suite 7
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-834-6656 ext. 102 (o)
781-834-6616 (f)
jennifer@digregoriolaw.com

Dodd, Stephen
133 Washington Street
Norwell, MA 02061
781-878-5599 (o)
781-878-6360 (f)
smd@sdoddlaw.com


Driscoll, Paul J.
1000 Plain Street
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-837-6155 (o)
781-837-6939 (f)
pdriscoll@driscollandgibson.com


Dyar, Holly
4 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-830-3950 (o)
508-830-3051 (f)
holly.dyar@comcast.net


Emerson, Barbara A.
18 Fox Run, #12
Marshfield, MA 02050
617-750-7648 (o)
BarbaraAEmerson@aol.com


Eysie, George M., Jr.
34 Main Street, Ext. Suite 304
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-4772 (o)
508-747-4773 (f)
eysielaw@aol.com


Gallitano, Joseph R.
34 Main St. Ext., Suite 202
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1500 (o)
508-747-1150 (f)
jrgassoc@comcast.net

Geary, John
161 Summer Street
Kingston, MA 02364
781-585-0008 (o)
781-585-0332 (f)
jgeary@gearylegal.com


Ghiloni, Matthew L.
79 Celia Road
Braintree, MA 02184
781-964-2704 (o)
m.l.ghiloni@gmail.com


Gibson, Donald L.
1000 Plain Street
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-837-6115 (o)
781-837-6939 (f)
dgibson@driscollandgibson.com


Glennon, Anne
340 Court Street, 2nd Floor
Plymouth MA 02360
774-283-4706 (o)
774-283-4870 (f)
Anneglennon.esq@gmail.com


Granatino, Kimberly G.
80 Washington Street,
Bldg J39
Norwell, MA 02061
781-878-0085 (o)
781-878-0588 (f)
kim@granatinofamilylaw.com


Hale, Lawrence
128  Main Street, Suite 7
Carver, MA 02330
508-866-2900 (o)
508-866-2997 (f)
lhale@halelaw.net


Harley, Benjamin F.
52 Obery Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-8508 (o)
508-746-6846 (f)
benjamin.harley@jud.state.ma.us


Harnais, Robert W.
15 Foster Street
Quincy, MA 02169
617-770-0000 (o) ext. 108
617-770-0026 (f)
Robert@harnaislaw.com


Johnson, Marshall
743 State Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-224-8700 (o)
508-224-8737 (f)
marshalljohnsonesq@gmail.com


Joyce, Edward M., Jr.
100 Schoosett Street
Pembroke, MA 02359
781-826-6911 (o)
781-826-6970 (f)
ejoyce@naglejoycelaw.com


Jubinville, Robert L.
487 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
617-698-8000 (o)
617-698-8004 (f)
jubinville@comcast.net


Kiernan, Michael E.
267 Main Street
Wareham, MA 02571
508-295-0286 (o)
508-295-0592 (f)

mkiernan@rkm-law.com



Kovach, Tamari
65 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Plymouth, MA 02360
617-357-8290 (o)
617-507-5707 (f)
tamari@tamarikovachlaw.com


Kudzma, Daniel
90 Rockland Street, Suite 4
Hanover, MA 02339
781-248-9218 (o)
781-987-8787 (f)
dkudzma@verizon.net


Ladas, J. Stephen
90 Rockland Street
Hanover, MA 02339
781-829-9191 (o)
781-829-2161 (f)
sladas@ladaslaw.com


Maguire, Peter W.
188 Whiting Street, Suite 6B
Hingham, MA 02043
617-921-3572 (o)
attorneypetermaguire@gmail.com


Marlette, George L., III
80 Washington Street,
Suite J39
Norwell, MA 02061
781-871-1861 (o)
781-871-8342 (f)
gmarlette@marlettelaw.com


Matthews, Ryan J.
1 Park Place
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-3331 (o)
508-747-3335 (f)
Ryan@ryanjmatthews.com


McCorry, Patricia
2277 State Road, Suite L-1
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-833-9614 (o)
781-846-3053 (f)
PatM@McCorryRE.com


McDonough, Suzanne M.
80 Washington Street
Building K
Norwell, MA 02061
781-871-4008 (o)
dunleavs@hotmail.com

McKay, Kathleen E.
743 State Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-942-3934 (o)
508-224-8737 (f)
kmckaylaw@gmail.com


McKenna-Imlach, Candice
4 Court Street, Suite 312
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-4444 (o)
508-747-4457 (f)
cjm@imlachlaw.com


Metz, Edward R.
10701 Bent Tree Road
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714-669-1930 (o)
714-669-1930 (f)
Ermesq2002@yahoo.com


Mulligan, Katie
170 Water Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-591-5292 (o)
508-484-9437 (f)
Kathleen.d.mulligan@gmail.com


Mulvey, Kathleen M.
38 Resnick Road, Suite 300
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-2200 (o)
508-830-0917 (f)
kmmulvey@delaney-muncey.com


Muncey, Kathleen
38 Resnik Road, Ste. 300
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-2200 (o)
508-830-0917 (f)
kmuncey@delaney-muncey.com


Muncey, Peter, Jr.
38 Resnik Road, Ste. 300
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-2200 (o)
508-830-0917 (f)
pmuncey@delaney-muncey.com


Muratore, Kristin V.
124 Long Pond Road, Suite 8
Plymouth, MA 02360
774-404-7784 (o)
774-404-7763 (f)
kvmuratore@gmail.com



Nagl, Susan
PO Box 2507
Fall River, MA 02722-2507
774-488-5950 (o)
508-676-8657 (f)
snagl@sccls.org



Pieri, Susan
1020 Plain Street, Suite 320
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-834-6751 (o)
781-834-1136 (f)
Susan.c.pieri@gmail.com


Pomeroy, Robert
PO Box 1491
Plymouth, MA 02362
508-360-3349 (o)
508-888-3442 (f)
PomeroyResource@comcast.net


Prettyman, John K.
Law Office of Daniel Walsh,
40 Court Street, 3rd Floor
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 732-0023(o)
(508)732-9823(f)
jprettyman@walshlegal.com


Riordan, John P., Jr.
304 N. Montello Street
Brockton, MA 02301
508-588-5562 (o)
508-588-6273 (f)
jriordan@riordanlawgroup.com



Rosenberg, Lloyd
81 Samoset Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1023 ext. 24 (o)
508-747-6967 (f)
lrosenberg@winokurlaw.com



Rusconi, Michael S.
1266 Furnace Brook Parkway
Suite 400
Quincy, MA 02169
617-934-4277 (o)
Mrusco04@gmail.com



Saad, Janna K..
10 Commerce Way, Suite 4
Raynham, MA 02767
508-880-6677 (o)
508-880-6679 (f)
jsaad@cohencleary.com



Sanders, Kellie L.
Cohen Cleary, P.C.
10 Commerce Way, Suite 4
Raynham, MA 02767
508-880-6677 (o)
508-880-6679 (f)
ksanders@cohencleary.com


Schonland, Rodney
9 Sever Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-0140 (o)
rschonland@yahoo.com


Scully, Liam
1952 Ocean Street
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-834-4000 (o)
508-894-0051 (f)
liamdscully@aol.com



Shanley, J. Michael
462 Plain Street
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-837-5666 (o)
781-837-5789(f)
jmshanley@aol.com



Shea, Christopher
100 Schoosett Street
Pembroke, MA 02359
781-826-8088 (o)
781-826-6970 (f)
cmshealaw@gmail.com


Shyne, Timothy
100 Schoosett Street
Pembroke, MA 02359
508-944-9935 (o)
timothyshyne@timothyshyne.com


Sims, William H.
53 Arlington Street
Brockton, MA 02301
508-588-6900 (o)
bill@simsandsimsllp.com


Slauson, Stacyann L.
PO Box 1426
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-732-0043 (o)
508-732-9290 (f)
slausonlaw@verizon.net


Tilden, Charlotte N.
385 Court Street, Suite 102
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-6363 (o)
508-747-6360 (f)
ctilden@aol.com


Triffletti, F. Steven
124 Long Pond Road, Ste. 20
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1464 (o)
508-746-9205 (f)
fst@plymouthlaw.com


Triffletti, Franklin A.
124 Long Pond Road, Ste. 20
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1464 (o)
508-746-9205 (f)
ft@plymouthlaw.com


Wallace, Janet
310 Court Street, Suite 103
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-0332 (o)
508-747-5190 (f)
janetwallace@hotmail.com


Walsh, Daniel B.
40 Court Street, Third Floor
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-732-0023 (o)
508-732-9823 (f)
dwalsh@walshlegal.com


Whiting, George, Jr.
49 Lincoln Boulevard
Abington, MA 02351
781-878-1040 (o)
781-871-9970 (f)
Legal9186@comcast.net


Whiting, Jonathan M.
11 South Park Avenue
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-3328 (o)
508-830-9877 (f)
jon@whitinglawoffices.com


Zisko, Gwynne G.
811 Washington St., Unit 8
Pembroke, MA 02359
781-829-1004 (o)
781-829-1006 (f)
gwynnzie@msn.com