Contact

Plymouth Office
P.O. Box 3022
Plymouth, MA 02061

Alexander, Daniel J., III
1342 Belmont St., Ste. 101
Brockton, MA 02301
508-293-1342 (o)
508-587-5455 (f)
djalexanderlaw@gmail.com


Azzara, Michael
319 Centre Avenue, Unit 268
Rockland, MA 02370
781-982-1566 (o)
781-982-1523 (f)
advolawpc@comcast.net

Baker, Michael T.
101 Derby Street, Suite 203
Hingham, MA 02043
781-996-5656 (o)
781-996-5657 (f)
mbaker@mbakerlaw.com

Banwarth, Laura M.
170 Water Street, Suite 9
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-591-5292 (o)
508-484-9437 (f)
laura@banwarthlaw.com

Barboza, Philomena A.
155 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
508-536-3115 (o)
508-536-3222 (f)
attorneybarboza@gmail.com

Bello, Leonard M.
184 Main Street
Wareham, MA 02571
508-295-2522 (o)
508-295-1638 (f)
Attylbello@gmail.com

Bergeron, Michael
933 Webster Street, 2nd Floor
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-834-7877 (o)
781-834-0216 (f)
attybergeron@comcast.net

Betters, Robert C.
15 Caswell Lane
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-3545 ext. 17 (o)
508-746-6002 (f)
bbetters@withingtonandbetters.com

Bowen, Brian K.
81 Samoset Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1023 (o)
508-747-6967 (f)
bbowen@winokurlaw.com

Breckenridge, Maureen
PO Box 113
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
774-994-0131 (o)
508-224-6478 (f)
lawbreckenridge@gmail.com

Brown, Laura A.
800 Hingham St.
Rockland, MA 02370
781-871-3111 (o)
781-878-2663(f)
laura@laurabrownlawoffice.com

Bruno, John H.
126 Stoney Weir Rd.
Halifax, MA 02338
781-293-5660 (o)
jbruno@hanover.com

Callanan, Christopher A.
21 Merchants Row, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617-330-7575 (o)
617-330-5011 (f)
ccallanan@smcattorneys.com

Callanan, Kevin B.
17 Accord Park Dr. Ste. 101
Norwell, MA 02061
781-878-1604 (o)
781-878-3154 (f)
kcallanan@smcattorneys.com

Canevazzi, Russell
58 Sandwich Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-3161 (o)
508-746-3161 (f)
rcanevazzi@yahoo.com

Cantwell, James M.
15 Cottage Avenue, 4th Floor
Quincy, MA 02169
617-770-1221 (o)
617-472-7118 (f)
jcantwell@gdc-law.com

Carchidi, Paul J.
46 Gifford Street
PO Box 1852
Brockton, MA 02303
508-588-1111 (o)
508-584-1072 (f)
pjcarchidi@gmail.com

Carlson, Lisa S.
350 Bedford Street
Lakeville, MA 02347
888-333-5133 (o)
888-333-5150 (f)
lcarlson@massbaylaw.com

Cheverie, John D.
Granite Telecommunications
100 Newport Avenue Ext.
Quincy, MA 02171
617-837-4762 (o)
JC-Law@hotmail.com

Churchill, Pamela
385 Court Street, Suite 102
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-6363 (o)
508-747-6360 (f)
Pamela@Churchill-Tilden.com

Cohen, Amber.
10 Commerce Way, Suite 4
Raynham, MA 02767
508-880-6677 (o)
508-880-6679 (f)
acohen@cohencleary.com

Coletta, Rebecca W.
620 County Road
Hanson, MA 02341
339-244-4774 (o)
617-488-2204 (f)
becky@colettacutlerlaw.com

Colucci, Dino M.
424 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
617-698-6000 ext. 105 (o)
617-698-3001 (f)
dino@coluccilaw.com

Condon, Krysten
34 Main Street, Suite 304
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-830-3600 (o)
508-830-0080 (f)
krysten@condonlegal.com

Cook, Patrick G.
154 W. Grove Street, Unit D3
Middleboro, MA 02349
774-419-3971 (o)
774-419-3973 (f)
patcook9499@comcast.net

Corbett, Mary Beth
86 Temple Road
Marshfield, MA 02050
617-526-6046 (o)
617-526-5000 (f)
Marybeth.corbett@wilmerhale.com

Costa, Allan J.
124 Long Pond Road, St. 20
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1464 (o)
508-746-9205 (f)
ajc@plymouthlaw.com

Cronin, Kimberly A.
743 State Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-322-8588 (o)
508-224-8737 (f)
kcroninlaw@yahoo.com

Crowley, Maureen (Flaherty)
18 Main St. Ext
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1430 (o)
flahertyesq@gmail.com

Cutler, Josh
620 County Road
Hanson, MA 02341
339-244-4774 (o)
617-488-2204
josh@colettacutlerlaw.com

D’Amarino, Lou
10 Commerce Way, Suite 4 Randolph, MA 02767
508-880-6677 (o)
508-880-6679 (f)
ldamarino@cohencleary.com

Darst, Lee
160 Old Derby Street
Hingham, MA 02043
781-741-9940 (o)
781-741-9942 (f)
leedarst@darstlegal.com

Davis, Laura
385 Court Street, Suite 102
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-6363 (o)
508-747-6360 (f)
Laura@churchill-tilden.com

Delaney, David L.
38 Resnik Road, Ste. 300
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-2200 (o)
508-830-0917 (f)
ddelaney@delaney-muncey.com

Dodd, Stephen
133 Washington Street
Norwell, MA 02061
781-878-5599 (o)
781-878-6360 (f)
smd@sdoddlaw.com

Drilling, Martin J.
40 Court Street, 3rd Floor
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-5950 ext. 13 (o)
508-830-4696 (f)
mdrilling@comcast.net

Driscoll, Paul J.
1000 Plain Street
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-837-6155 (o)
781-837-6939 (f)
pdriscoll@driscollandgibson.com

Dunphy, J. Michael
3 Village Green North, #311
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-0001 (o)
508-747-0221 (f)
attyjmd@aol.com

Dyar, Holly
4 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-830-3950 (o)
508-830-3051 (f)
holly.dyar@comcast.net

Emerson, Barbara A.
18 Fox Run, #12
Marshfield, MA 02050
617-750-7648 (o)
BarbaraAEmerson@aol.com

Feeney, Stephen P.
Graeber, Davis & Cantwell
Attorneys at Law
15 Cottage Ave., 4th Fl.
Quincy, MA 02169 617-773-6662 (o)
617-472-7118 (f)
sfeeney@gdc-law.com

Gallitano, Joseph R.
34 Main St. Ext., Suite 202
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1500 (o)
508-747-1150 (f)
jrgassoc@comcast.net

Galvin, Robert E. (Senior)
10 Enterprise St., Suite 3
Duxbury, MA 02332
781-934-5678 (o)
781-837-1030 (f)
regalvin@comcast.net

Galvin, Robert W. (Junior)
10 Enterprise St., Suite 3
Duxbury, MA 02332
781-934-5678 (o)
781-837-1030 (f)
rwgalvin@comcast.net

Garrity, John F.
212 Canal Street
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-837-1261 (o)
781-846-0490 (f)
jfgarr@gmail.com

Gibson, Donald L.
1000 Plain Street
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-837-6115 (o)
781-837-6939 (f)
dgibson@driscollandgibson.com

Glennon, Anne
340 Court Street, 2nd Floor
Plymouth MA 02360
774-283-4706 (o)
774-283-4870 (f)
Anneglennon.esq@gmail.com

Granatino, Kimberly G.
80 Washington Street,
Bldg J39
Norwell, MA 02061
781-878-0085 (o)
781-878-0588 (f)
kim@granatinofamilylaw.com

Grant, Laurie
11 South Park Avenue
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-830-9440 (o)
508-830-9443 (f)
lauriegrant@massconsumerlaw.com

Green, Tina
37 Belmont Street, 1st Floor
Brockton, MA 02301
508-587-9111 (o)
508-587-0005 (f)
tinakgreen@comcast.net

Greenglass, Robert E.
One Park Place
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-0700 (o)
508-747-7642 (f)
RGreenglass@yahoo.com

Guilfoyle, Jillian M.
350 Bedford St.
Lakeville, MA 02347
888-333-5133 (o)
888-333-5150 (f)
jmguilfoyle@massbaylaw.com

Hardy, Carolan K.
99 Derby Street, Suite 200 Hingham, MA 02043
617-750-9709 (o)
617-687-0206 (f)
carolankhardy@gmail.com

Harley, Benjamin F.
52 Obery Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-8508 (o)
508-746-6846 (f)
benjamin.harley@jud.state.ma.us

Harnais, Robert W.
15 Foster Street
Quincy, MA 02169
617-770-0000 (o) ext. 108
617-770-0026 (f)
Robert@harnaislaw.com

Hayes, Charles
40 Court Street, 3rd Floor
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-3525 (o)
508-746-3525 (f)
Par72FOR18@aol.com

Hodge, Melany G.
676 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
781-982-8850 (o)
781-982-8872 (f)
Mgh_scryanlaw1@verizon.net

Johnson, Marshall
743 State Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-224-8700 (o)
508-224-8737 (f)
marshalljohnsonesq@gmail.com

Joyce, Edward M., Jr.
100 Schoosett Street
Pembroke, MA 02359
781-826-6911 (o)
781-826-6970 (f)
ejoyce@naglejoycelaw.com

Kiefer, Maura J.
25 Rockwood St., Suite 3
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-264-7786 (o)
888-202-5592 (f)
maurajkiefer@gmail.com

Kelleher, Joseph E.
99A Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-4200 ext. 304 (o)
508-747-0788 (f)
j.kelleher@kraushummel.com

Kelliher, Timothy
4 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-1111 (o)
508-747-1151 (f)
attytk@ymail.com

Kelley, Brian A.
3 Boulevard St.
Milton, MA 02186
617-720-0019 (o)
617-690-3289 (f)
brian@bakelleylaw.com

Kudzma, Daniel
90 Rockland Street, Suite 4
Hanover, MA 02339
781-248-9218 (o)
781-987-8787 (f)
dkudzma@verizon.net

Ladas, J. Stephen
90 Rockland Street
Hanover, MA 02339
781-829-9191 (o)
781-829-2161 (f)
sladas@ladaslaw.com

Lane, Gerard F., II
450 Plain Street, Suite 1A
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-834-0025 (o)
781-834-0725 (f)
glane@integrilaw.com

Langfield, Eric
10 Commerce Way, Suite 4
Raynham, MA 02767
508-880-6677 (o)
508-880-6679 (f)
elangfield@cohencleary.com

Long, Nicole S.
258 Main St., Suite 63
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
508-759-0146 (o)
866-505-2697 (f)
nlong@nlonglaw.com

Maguire, Peter W.
188 Whiting Street, Suite 6B
Hingham, MA 02043
617-921-3572 (o)
attorneypetermaguire@gmail.com

Marlette, George L., III
80 Washington Street,
Suite J39
Norwell, MA 02061
781-871-1861 (o)
781-871-8342 (f)
gmarlette@marlettelaw.com

Matthews, Ryan J.
1 Park Place
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-3331 (o)
508-747-3335 (f)
Ryan@ryanjmatthews.com

McCorry, Patricia
2277 State Road, Suite L-1
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-833-9614 (o)
781-846-3053 (f)
PatM@McCorryRE.com

McElligott, William
811 Washington St., Unit 9
Pembroke, MA 02359
781-826-7737 (o)
781-826-7736 (f)
mcelligottlaw@yahoo.com

McGarry, Sean M.
Withington and Betters
15 Caswell Ln.
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-3545 (o)
508-746-6002 (f)
smcgarry@withingtonandbetters.com

McKay, Kathleen E.
743 State Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-942-3934 (o)
508-224-8737 (f)
kmckaylaw@gmail.com

McKenna-Imlach, Candice
4 Court Street, Suite 312
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-4444 (o)
508-747-4457 (f)
cjm@imlachlaw.com

Mehrmann, Michael
29 Main Street, Box 114
Kingston, MA 02364
781-585-3911 (o)
781-585-3919 (f)
Michael@MehrmannLaw.com

Melia, Michael Paul
68 Morgan Road
Whitman, MA 02382
781-328-2724 (o)
legalseagullesq@gmail.com

Metz, Edward R.
10701 Bent Tree Road
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714-669-1930 (o)
714-669-1930 (f)
Ermesq2002@yahoo.com

Mulligan, Katie
170 Water Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-591-5292 (o)
508-484-9437 (f)
Kathleen.d.mulligan@gmail.com

Muncey, Kathleen
38 Resnik Road, Ste. 300
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-2200 (o)
508-830-0917 (f)
kmuncey@delaney-muncey.com

Muncey, Peter, Jr.
38 Resnik Road, Ste. 300
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-2200 (o)
508-830-0917 (f)
pmuncey@delaney-muncey.com

Nagl, Susan
PO Box 2507
Fall River, MA 02722-2507
774-488-5950 (o)
508-676-8657 (f)
snagl@sccls.org

O’Malley, Daniel W.
1266 Furnace Brook Parkway
Quincy, MA 02169
617-770-3400 (o)
617-773-0700 (f)
domalley@domalleylaw.com

Pieri, Susan
1020 Plain Street, Suite 320
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-834-6751 (o)
781-834-1136 (f)
Susan.c.pieri@gmail.com

Pomeroy, Robert
PO Box 1491
Plymouth, MA 02362
508-360-3349 (o)
508-888-3442 (f)
PomeroyResource@comcast.net

Prettyman, John K.
Law Office of Daniel Walsh,
40 Court Street, 3rd Floor
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 732-0023(o)
(508)732-9823(f)
jprettyman@walshlegal.com

Rondeau, Joseph
927 Temple Street
Whitman, MA 02302
781-690-0064
lawyerrusty@comcast.net

Rosenberg, Lloyd
81 Samoset Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1023 ext. 24 (o)
508-747-6967 (f)
lrosenberg@winokurlaw.com

Ryan, Susan Castleton
676 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
781-982-8850 (o)
781-982-8872 (f)
scr_scryanlaw@verizon.net

Saad, Janna K..
10 Commerce Way, Suite 4
Raynham, MA 02767
508-880-6677 (o)
508-880-6679 (f)
jsaad@cohencleary.com

Sanders, Kellie L.
Cohen Cleary, P.C.
10 Commerce Way, Suite 4
Raynham, MA 02767
508-880-6677 (o)
508-880-6679 (f)
ksanders@cohencleary.com

Schonland, Rodney
9 Sever Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-0140 (o)
rschonland@yahoo.com

Scully, Liam
1952 Ocean Street
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-834-4000 (o)
508-894-0051 (f)
liamdscully@aol.com

Sharkansky, Edward H.
1342 Belmont Street
Unit 102
Brockton, MA 02301
508-587-7977 (o)
508-587-5455 (f)
edshark@edsharklaw.com

Shea, Christopher
100 Schoosett Street
Pembroke, MA 02359
781-826-8088 (o)
781-826-6970 (f)
cmshealaw@gmail.com

Sheehan, Christopher M.
462 Plain Street
Marshfield, MA 02050
781-820-4066 (o)
781-837-5117 (f)
csheehandoe@gmail.com

Shyne, Timothy
100 Schoosett Street
Pembroke, MA 02359
508-944-9935 (o)
timothyshyne@timothyshyne.com

Sims, William H.
53 Arlington Street
Brockton, MA 02301
508-588-6900 (o)
bill@simsandsimsllp.com

Slauson, Stacyann L.
PO Box 1426
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-732-0043 (o)
508-732-9290 (f)
slausonlaw@verizon.net

Steeves, Linda M.
PO Box 1299
Plymouth, MA 02362
508-224-6725 (o)
508-224-6631 (f)
zeabar@mac.com

Tilden, Charlotte N.
385 Court Street, Suite 102
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-6363 (o)
508-747-6360 (f)
ctilden@aol.com

Triffletti, F. Steven
124 Long Pond Road, Ste. 20
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1464 (o)
508-746-9205 (f)
fst@plymouthlaw.com

Triffletti, Franklin A.
124 Long Pond Road, Ste. 20
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1464 (o)
508-746-9205 (f)
ft@plymouthlaw.com

Trostel, Robert D.
19 Howard Drive
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-8110 (o)
508-747-8110 (f)
Bumpa13@me.com

Vecchi, Scott M.
166 Gunners Exchange Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
781-706-5726 (o)
508-746-0292 (f)
smvecchi@verizon.net

Wallace, Janet
310 Court Street, Suite 103
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-0332 (o)
508-747-5190 (f)
janetwallace@hotmail.com

Walsh, Daniel B.
40 Court Street, Third Floor
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-732-0023 (o)
508-732-9823 (f)
dwalsh@walshlegal.com

Weiss, Ron
96 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-8989 (o)
508-747-2476 (f)
RWeiss1547@aol.com

White, Timothy
549 Columbian Street
S. Weymouth, MA 02190
781-331-6900 (o)
781-331-6964 (f)
twhite@socialaw.com

Whiting, George, Jr.
49 Lincoln Boulevard
Abington, MA 02351
781-878-1040 (o)
781-871-9970 (f)
Legal9186@comcast.net

Whiting, Jonathan M.
11 South Park Avenue
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-3328 (o)
508-830-9877 (f)
jon@whitinglawoffices.com

Zandrow, Leonard F.
4 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-9555 (o)
508-746-9556 (f)
zandrow@bz-law.com

Zisko, Gwynne G.
811 Washington St., Unit 8
Pembroke, MA 02359
781-829-1004 (o)
781-829-1006 (f)
gwynnzie@msn.com

Zwicker, David
92 Pleasant Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
508-697-5848 (o)
508-697-1604 (f)
zwickerlaw2@aol.com

Zwicker, Paula
92 Pleasant Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
508-697-5848 (o)
508-697-1604 (f)
pazwickerlaw@aol.com